Redevelopment Commission

Commission Membership

Brian Pawlowski, President
Dennis Jordan, Vice President
Shirley Rynearson, Member
Thomas Gryp, Member
Jason Critchlow, Member
Larry Beehler, Advisory Member
Jamie Woods, Commission Attorney

Meeting Schedule 

The Redevelopment Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m.  See the calendar section below for the next regular meeting date.

Meeting Location

County-City Building
227 W Jefferson Boulevard
Council Chambers, 4th Floor
South Bend, Indiana 46601

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda, Past meeting agendas and minutes are available in the Agenda Center

2021 Meeting Agenda

  1. Meeting Audio

August 18, 2020