Contact Us

Staff Name
Title
Email
Phone
Jason Cichowicz
Judge, St. Joseph Court

574-233-CASA (2272)
Brenda Matuszkiewicz
Executive Director
casa@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Lety Stanton-Veruzco
Recruiter/Trainer
lstanton-verduzco@jjconline.org
574-233-CASA (2272)
Stephanie Shumaker
Program Coordinator
sshumaker@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Kristy Ammi
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
kammi@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Ashley Kramer
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
akramer@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Kimberly Majewski
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
kmajewski@jjconline.org
574-233-CASA (2272)
Brittany Obando
Staff Advocate
bobando@jjconline.org
574-233-CASA (2272)
Julie Sellers
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
jsellers@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Cathy Young
Supervisor of CASA Volunteers
cyoung@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Tom Brown
Staff Advocate
casa@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Shauna Cameron
Staff Advocate
casa@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)
Sharon Hurt
Staff Advocate
casa@jjconline.org 
574-233-CASA (2272)

  1. Physical Address
    Juvenile Justice Center (JJC)
    1000 S. Michigan Street
    South Bend, IN 46601

    Phone: 574-233-CASA (2272)
    Fax: 574-235-5553