Area Plan Commission


227 W. Jefferson Boulevard
County-City Bldg., 11th Fl.
South Bend, IN 46601



Link: Area Plan Commission page

City of South Bend Zoning
document.write('zoning'+'@'+'')" target="_blank" class="Hyperlink" style="">e-mail

Area Plan Commission
St. Joseph County
Serving St. Joseph County (unincorporated) and the Towns of Lakeville, New Carlisle, North Liberty, Osceola, & Roseland

227 W. Jefferson Boulevard
County-City Bldg., 11th Fl. 
South Bend, IN 46601

Phone: 574-235-7800

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Wiles, AICP, Abby Executive Director 574-235-7800  
Klein, AICP, Shawn Planner 574-406-6854  
Brown-Grimm, MPA, Carl Planner 574-413-6347  
Sharif, MPA, Faryal Planner 574-245-6562  
Marker, Shelley Administrative Assistant 574-235-9571  
Ecker, Brandie Commission Counsel