Form Center

By signing in or creating an account, some fields will auto-populate with your information and your submitted forms will be saved and accessible to you.

Development Standards Variance Form


  1. 1. Step One
  2. 2. Property Information
  3. 3. Petitioner Information
  4. 4. Variances Requested
  5. 5. Project Information
  6. 6. Electronic Signature
  7. 7. Payment
  8. 8. Variance Process
  • Step One

    1. Application for Variance of Development Standards

      The Area Board of Zoning Appeals serves unincorporated St. Joseph County and the Towns of Lakeville, New Carlisle, North Liberty, Osceola, and Roseland.